Contact

For media enquiries, contact:

Nicholas Walters
Communications and Public Policy Director
T: +32 (0)2 708 81 84 | M: +44 790 082 4444 | E: walters@worldsteel.org

 

 

 

Bradley Forder
Communications Officer
T: +32 (0)2 702 88 98 | M: +32 478 329 670 |  E: forder@worldsteel.org

 

 

 

For membership enquiries, contact:

Nina Gabatan
Manager Membership and Business Development
T: +32 2 702 89 21 | E: gabatan@worldsteel.org

 

 

 

Shaoliang (Frank) Zhong 
Chief Representative, Beijing Office; Advisor on Economics, Raw Materials and Market Development
T: +86 6464 6733 | M: +86 1391 1033 059

+86 1391 1033 059 | E: zhong@worldsteel.org

 

If your enquiry relates to another subject, contact us at steel@worldsteel.org.

Note: worldsteel does not provide lists of companies, information on prices or advice on where to buy and sell steel. worldsteel will not respond to enquiries on these subjects.

World Steel Association

Brussels office

Rue Colonel Bourg 120
B-1140 Brussels
Belgium

T: +32 2 702 89 00
F: +32 2 702 88 99
E: steel@worldsteel.org

 

Beijing office

C413 Office Building 
Beijing Lufthansa Center
50 Liangmaqiao Road 
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100125
China

T: +86 10 6464 6733
F: +86 10 6468 0728
 
E: china@worldsteel.org

View map

The office in Brussels is accessible by buses number 21, 79 and 80. For more information, visit the Brussels public transport website: www.stib.be.

Call
Send SMS
Call from mobile
Add to Skype
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype